Payment timetable for Supporting People providers

Updated: 21 May 2018
Payment Date Week Beginning Week No. Payment Period Period Covering Mon - Sun BACS Payment to Provider Bank A/C
Mon 19/03/2018 1 1 19/03/2018 - 15/04/2018 17/04/2018
Mon 26/03/2018 2 1  
Mon 02/04/2018 3 1  
Mon 09/04/2018 4 1  
   
Mon 16/04/2018 5 2 16/04/2018 - 13/05/2018 15/05/2018
Mon 23/04/2018 6 2  
Mon 30/04/2018 7 2  
Mon 07/05/2018 8 2  
   
Mon 14/05/2018 9 3 14/05/2018 - 10/06/2018 12/06/2018
Mon 21/05/2018 10 3  
Mon 28/05/2018 11 3  
Mon 04/06/2018 12 3  
   
Mon 11/06/2018 13 4 11/06/2018 - 08/07/2018 10/07/2018
Mon 18/06/2018 14 4  
Mon 25/06/2018 15 4  
Mon 02/07/2018 16 4  
   
Mon 09/07/2018 17 5 09/07/2018 - 05/08/2018 07/08/2018
Mon 16/07/2018 18 5  
Mon 23/07/2018 19 5  
Mon 30/07/2018 20 5  
   
Mon 06/08/2018 21 6 06/08/2018 - 02/09/2018 04/09/2018
Mon 13/08/2018 22 6  
Mon 20/08/2018 23 6  
Mon 27/08/2018 24 6  
   
Mon 03/09/2018 25 7 03/09/2018 - 30/09/2018 02/10/2018
Mon 10/09/2018 26 7  
Mon 17/09/2018 27 7  
Mon 24/09/2018 28 7  
   
Mon 01/10/2018 29 8 01/10/2018 - 28/10/2018 30/10/2018
Mon 08/10/2018 30 8  
Mon 15/10/2018 31 8  
Mon 22/10/2018 32 8  
   
Mon 29/10/2018 33 9 29/10/2018 - 25/11/2018 27/11/2018
Mon 05/11/2018 34 9  
Mon 12/11/2018 35 9  
Mon 19/11/2018 36 9  
   
Mon 26/11/2018 37 10 26/11/2018 - 23/12/2018 *25/12/2018
Mon 03/12/2018 38 10  
Mon 10/12/2018 39 10  
Mon 17/12/2018 40 10  
   
Mon 24/12/2018 41 11 24/12/2018 - 20/01/2019 22/01/2019
Mon 31/12/2018 42 11  
Mon 07/01/2019 43 11  
Mon 14/01/2019 44 11  
   
Mon 21/01/2019 45 12 21/01/2019 - 17/02/2019 19/02/2019
Mon 28/01/2019 46 12  
Mon 04/02/2019 47 12  
Mon 11/02/2019 48 12  
   
Mon 18/02/2019 49 13 18/02/2019 - 17/03/2019 19/03/2019
Mon 25/02/2019 50 13  
Mon 04/03/2019 51 13  
Mon 11/03/2019 52 13  
* Subject to Bank Opening Arrangements